When starting the app you will be an anonymous user, this does not guarantee the safety of your projects in case of a reinstall or phone change.
To do that you will need to create an account.

Accounts can be created by introducing your email, connecting your Google account or your Apple ID (in iOS only)

To do this, go to "My Projects" and press Log in on the top right corner of the page, and choose your method of login.

After this you can use this method to log in and access your saved projects.

Did this answer your question?